Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 50.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Jim Glaser Me And My Dream

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDSR2001

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100

17,90 € *

Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream

(2004/SOLITARE) 11 tracks Jim who was part of the worldfamous Glaser Brothers appears here with his first solo - album since 20 years! A mixture of some of his classics including a re-recording of his minor hit 'She's Free But She's Not Easy'. Jim still has his recognisable tenor voice and even if he is 66 years, the years have done little to dull its edge. This album is a must for all Jim Glaser fans and for all of you people who like good Country music!


Glaser, Jim - Me And My Dream CD 1
1: She's Free But She's Not Easy
2: If I Had You To Love Over Again
3: Mason-Dixon Line
4: Happy Hour Blues
5: Don't Say Love
6: I See His Love All Over You
7: United Airlines
8: When Will It Be My Turn
9: Who Were You Thinkin' Of
10: Georgia Sunshine
11: Hard Times


Artikeleigenschaften von Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream

  • Interpret: Jim Glaser

  • Albumtitel: Me And My Dream

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Label SOLITARE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0880533000018

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Jim Glaser - Me And My Dream
Kundenbewertungen für "Me And My Dream"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen