Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 50.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

KAUKONEN, Jorma Blue Country Heart

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDEK508155

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100

19,90 € *

KAUKONEN, Jorma: Blue Country Heart

(2002/COLUMBIA) 13 tracks - deluxe packaging For years now I have had this dream in my head: to got to Nashville and record great, old country sogns with some of America's finest bluegrass musicians. Songs from back when country borrowed extensively from its across-the-railroad-tracks accomplice, the blues. It all came true last January, when my compadres and I courted some of the best tempo, balance, musicanship, and mood from the first chord struck to the fade on the very last note played. When I listen to the finished songs with my eyes closed... it fills my blue country heart. - JORMA KAUKONEN, April 2002


Kaukonen, Jorma - Blue Country Heart CD 1
1: Blue Railroad Train
2: Just Because
3: Blues Stay Away From Me
4: Red River Blues
5: Bread Line Blues
6: Waiting For A Train
7: Those Gambler's Blues
8: Tom Cat Blues
9: Big River Blues
10: Prohibition Blues
11: I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now
12: You And My Old Guitar
13: What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?


Artikeleigenschaften von KAUKONEN, Jorma: Blue Country Heart

  • Interpret: KAUKONEN, Jorma

  • Albumtitel: Blue Country Heart

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Label COLUMBIA

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0696998639423

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über KAUKONEN, Jorma - Blue Country Heart
Kundenbewertungen für "Blue Country Heart"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KAUKONEN, Jorma: Blue Country Heart"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen