Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

MATADORS The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)

The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)
Star Rating (1)
Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDRB212

Gewicht in Kg: 0,150

14,95 € *

MATADORS: The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)

(2001/Rock In Beat) 58 tracks

The Matadors - or Matadorerne, as they were called in Denmark - were formed in lanuary 1964.

Originally they played instrumentalmusic, but changed quickly to the more beaty sounds. The group had in their first year a lot chan-ges in members and in apri11965 the group was reorganized completely with Tommy P Petersen as the only original member. This group recorded the classic "My situation'", but a few months later they changed two members again and this "new" group made the two first albums.

The groups biggest success in Denmark was strangely enough a version of an old Danish song "Saad'n var det ikke halvfemserne" released lust liefere Tommy P left the group in October 1966 to form a Jazzrock big band Tommy P Studio Group. Tommy P won the Danish Beat Melody Grand Prix 1966 with "The way we do it". The first single is enclosed here. After one album and a string of singles the Studio Group hroke up in 1969 and Tommy P formed the progressive trio T.P. Smoke. The Matadors continued in a more Blues-psychedelic style, hui split up for good in late 1967 alter one single and one album.



MATADORS - The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Volga
2: The Pitch
3: Memphis Tennessee
4: You're My Dream
5: My situation (Version 1)
6: Why feeling Blue (Version 1)
7: I Love Spring
8: Halleluja I Love Her So
9: Why feeling Blue (Version 2)
10: Sea of heartbreak
11: Peace And War
12: I Got A Woman
13: Little Lover
14: Where Have You Been
15: My situation (Version 2)
16: Troubles In Love
17: Only You
18: Don't You Ever Take Your Love Away
19: Love Birds
20: Happiness
21: Love is not for me
22: Funny story
23: Good enough
24: Lost years
25: Monread theme
26: That's the future
27: You will return
28: Beautiful circle
29: What is life
30: Feelings
31: Last love
32: Relax Frede
33: Skip It  
MATADORS - The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Såd'n Var Det Ikke I Halvfemserne Matadorerne  
2: Outrage Matadorerne  
3: I Wanna Be Loved By You Matadorerne  
4: Remember (Walkin' In The Sand) Matadorerne  
5: Popcorn Man Matadorerne  
6: The Beat Goes On Matadorerne  
7: Sweet Little Angel Matadorerne  
8: Don't Let Me Go Matadorerne  
9: Parchman Farm Matadorerne  
10: Watermelon Man Matadorerne  
11: Chanel No. 5 Matadorerne  
12: Night Life Matadorerne  
13: Mellow Down Easy Matadorerne  
14: Summertime Matadorerne  
15: Memphis Tennessee Matadorerne  
16: Train Of Love Hanne  
17: Little Country Girl Hanne  
18: Crazy Man Crazy Helions  
19: Tell Me Girl Helions  
20: The Way We Do It Tommy P. Studio Group  
21: Train Of Tender Tommy P. Studio Group  
22: It Won't Be Wrong Immigrants  
23: Don't Waste My Time Immigrants  
24: You Might Be Right Immigrants  
25: Girl Like Mine Immigrants  


Artikeleigenschaften von MATADORS: The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: MATADORS

  • Albumtitel: The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Beat

  • Erscheinungsjahr 2001

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5998257102125

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.150
Presseartikel über MATADORS - The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)
Kundenbewertungen für "The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)"
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
Star Rating
(aus 1 Kundenbewertungen)
Von: even street 2017-07-14 16:43:15

alles var sehr gut.

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit die handel.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MATADORS: The Complete Recordings 1964-1967 (2-CD)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Various: Dessine-Moi...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,95 € *

Ann-Margret: The...

Inhalt: 1.0000

21,95 € *

Various: Dessine-Moi...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,75 € *

Takeshi Terauchi: Nippon...

Inhalt: 1.0000

16,95 € *

Various: You Can Be...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,95 € * Statt: 19,95 € *

Zuletzt angesehen