Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Tommy McLain Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreams

Artikel-Nr.: LPCH285

Gewicht in Kg: 0,200


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

14,50 € *

Tommy McLain: Sweet Dreams

(1990 / ACE) 16 tracks. 1960s Louisianna recordings complied and mastered by Bob Jones from the original analog master tapes. His voice has a stand-out quality that gives each song a truly unique style. In addition, he is a versatile musician, playing lead and bass guitar, plus piano. 'Sweet Dreams' and the other songs featured here demonstrate his talent well, and explain the durability of this appeal (Carol Fawcett 1989)  

(1990 / ACE) 16 tracks.



McLain, Tommy - Sweet Dreams LP 1
1: Sweet Dreams
2: Before I Grow Too Old
3: Think It Over
4: Barefootin'
5: I Can't Take It No More
6: Try To Find Antoher Man (& CLINT WEST)
7: When A Man Loves A Woman
8: After Loving You
9: Tribute To Fats Domino (Medley)
10: Just Because
11: I'd Be A Legend In My Time
12: Together Again
13: I Thought I'd Never Fall In Love Again
14: So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
15: Sticks And Stones
16: My Heart Remembers


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy McLain: Sweet Dreams

  • Interpret: Tommy McLain

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Dreams

  • Artikelart LP

  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 553 Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Plattengröße LP (12 Inch)
  • Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label ACE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0029667128513

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.200
Presseartikel über Tommy McLain - Sweet Dreams
Kundenbewertungen für "Sweet Dreams"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy McLain: Sweet Dreams"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen