Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

WATSON, Doc & David HOLT Legacy 3-CD

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDHW1258

Gewicht in Kg: 0,300

29,90 € *

WATSON, Doc & David HOLT: Legacy 3-CD

A revealing and entertaining portrait of a man who, for more than half a century, has been a force in the creation, interpretation and preservation of American roots music. This collector's edition contains 3 CDs of conversation and song and a 72-page companion book with Doc and his longtime friend and collaborator, David Holt. Together they pass on to you Doc's inspiring life story and generous musical legacy.


WATSON, Doc & David HOLT - Legacy 3-CD Medium 1
1: Cousin Sally Brown  
2: I Played Like The Rest Of The Boys  
3: Dad Was A Harmonica Player  
4: The King's Treasure  
5: Deep River Blues  
6: Cat With Ten Lives  
7: Ruben's Train  
8: Learn To Pick It Good  
9: Georgie Buck  
10: Darlin' Cory  
11: Doc's First Guitar  
12: When The Roses Bloom In Dixieland  
13: Leaving Home  
14: Never No More Blues  
15: Wood Sheddin'  
16: Beaumont Rag  
17: Fingerstyle Guitar  
18: Freight Train  
WATSON, Doc & David HOLT - Legacy 3-CD Medium 2
1: Sittin' On Top Of The World  
2: Playin' On The Street  
3: Down The Road  
4: Bury Me Beneath The Willow  
5: The Woman From Wildcat  
6: The Legend Of Tom Dooley  
7: Tom Dooley  
8: Hitting The Road  
9: Going Solo  
10: Top Of The Heap  
11: The Tennessee Stud  
12: Building Bridges  
13: Ready For The Times To Get Better  
14: Living The Blues  
15: Blessed  
16: Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms  
WATSON, Doc & David HOLT - Legacy 3-CD Medium 3
1: Whiskey Before Breakfast/Ragtime Annie  
2: Shady Grove  
3: Whoop'em Up Cindy  
4: Otto Wood  
5: Dad Taught Me To Play Harmonica  
6: Old Molly Hare  
7: Home Sweet Home  
8: Railroad Bill  
9: Train That Carried My Girl From Town  
10: Walk On  
11: Bantar vs. Gitjo  
12: Don't Get Weary  
13: Black-Eyed Susie  
14: The Telephone Girl  
15: Stand By Me  
16: Just To Ease My Worried Mind  
17: Raincrow Bill/Hambone Rhythm  
18: I Got The Blues And I Can't Be Satisfied  


Artikeleigenschaften von WATSON, Doc & David HOLT: Legacy 3-CD

  • Interpret: WATSON, Doc & David HOLT

  • Albumtitel: Legacy 3-CD

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Label HW

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0018106125824

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.300
Presseartikel über WATSON, Doc & David HOLT - Legacy 3-CD
Kundenbewertungen für "Legacy 3-CD"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WATSON, Doc & David HOLT: Legacy 3-CD"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen