Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Kenny Chesney 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CD737249

Gewicht in Kg: 0,300


Artikel derzeit nicht verfügbar, Lieferfristen von bis zu 2-3 Wochen sind zu erwarten. (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten - kann aber auch schneller gehen)

15,95 € *

Kenny Chesney: 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)

(2008/SONY) 31 tracks 1993-96


Kenny Chesney - 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD) Medium 1
1: DISC 1:  
2: Whatever It Takes  
3: Somebody's Callin'  
4: The Tin Man  
5: High & Dry  
6: I Finally Found Somebody  
7: When She Calls Me Baby  
8: In My Wildest Dreams  
9: I Want My Rib Back  
10: Angel Loved The Devil  
11: I'd Love To Change Your Name  
12: DISC 2:  
13: Fall In Love  
14: Grandpa Told Me So  
15: The Bigger The Fool  
16: All I Need To Know  
17: Honey Would You Stand By Me  
18: Someone Else's Hog  
19: Me And You  
20: Between Midnight And Daylight  
21: Paris, Tennessee  
22: The Tin Man  
23: DISC 3:  
24: Back In My Arms Again  
25: Ain't That Love  
26: When I Close My Eyes  
27: Back Where I Come From  
28: Turn For The Worse  
29: Me And You  
30: (Turn Out The Light And) Love Me Tonight  
31: Another Friday Night  
32: No Small Miracle  
33: My Poor Old Heart (Remix)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Kenny Chesney: 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Kenny Chesney

  • Albumtitel: 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Erscheinungsjahr 2008
  • Label SBMK

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886973724927

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.300

Interpreten-Beschreibung "Chesney, Kenny"

Kenny Chesney


US Country Singer with more than 30 Top Ten Singles in the Billboard Country Charts.

Contemporary country star Kenny Chesney didn't have the immediate breakout success that many of his peers enjoyed upon signing with major labels, but gradually built up a significant following via hard work, pop-friendly ballads, and a likable "Average Joe" persona. Chesney was born in Knoxville, Tennessee in 1968 and raised in the nearby small town of Luttrell, best known as the home of Chet Atkins. He grew up listening to both country and rock & roll, but didn't get serious about music until college, when he studied marketing at East Tennessee State University. He received a guitar as a Christmas present and set about practicing, and was soon performing with the college bluegrass band. He soon started writing songs as well and played for tips in local venues -- most often a Mexican restaurant -- every night he could; additionally, he managed to sell 1,000 copies of a self-released demo album. After graduation in 1991, he moved to Nashville and became the resident performer at The Turf, a rough honky tonk in the city's historic district. While he gained experience, it wasn't the sort of place where he'd be discovered, and in 1992 he moved on to a publishing deal with Acuff-Rose. From there he landed a record contract with Capricorn and released his debut album, In My Wildest Dreams, in late 1993.

Presseartikel über Kenny Chesney - 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)
Kundenbewertungen für "3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kenny Chesney: 3 Original Album Classics (3-CD)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Bryan, Luke: What Makes...

Inhalt: 1.0000

17,95 € *

Chesney, Kenny: Live In No...

Inhalt: 1.0000

22,95 € *

Brown Band, Zac: Welcome Home...

Inhalt: 1.0000

17,95 € *

Brown Band, Zac: The Grohl...

Inhalt: 1.0000

16,25 € *

Rice, Chase: Ready Set Roll

Inhalt: 1.0000

9,95 € *

Bryan, Luke: Crash My Party

Inhalt: 1.0000

16,95 € *

Chesney, Kenny: 3 Original...

Inhalt: 1.0000

9,95 € * Statt: 14,95 € *

Adkins, Trace: American Man...

Inhalt: 1.0000

9,95 € *

Adkins, Trace: Definitive...

Inhalt: 1.0000

21,95 € *

Brown Band, Zac: You Get What...

Inhalt: 1.0000

32,95 € *

Brown Band, Zac: The Foundation

Inhalt: 1.0000

17,90 € *

Zuletzt angesehen