Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 50.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Jerry Cole Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)

Artikel-Nr.: CDCHD1122

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

15,95 € *

Jerry Cole: Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)

(2006/ACE) 24 tracks Crown 1960-66 with 12 page booklet. Think of any record at all that was made in Los Angeles in the 1960s and there's a fair to definite chance that Jerry Cole played on it (the 'Pet Sounds' album being just one of a list of landmark recordings in which Cole participated). When he wasn't in the studio cutting other people's records, or touring as part of the hit instrumental group the Champs, he was busy knocking out groovy instrumental albums, under a plethora of aliases, for Modern's budget label (among others). 'Hot Rod Twangin'' offers a sampling from almost a dozen albums that Cole cut pseudonymously for Crown, and shows that there was no style of music that the man could not comfortably embrace - from the Ventures to Booker T & The MGs, he and his session cronies could do the lot.


Cole, Jerry - Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1) CD 1
1: Hip Hugger COLE, Jerry
2: Pealin' Out KOLE, Jerry & THE STROKERS
3: Mustang STINGERS
4: Mambo Boogie BOYD, Billy
5: Twin Scramblers SCRAMBLERS
6: Boss Hair COLE, Jerry
7: Ventures Venture COLE, Jerry
8: Super Charged HOT RODDERS
9: Sunset Strip (Ticket To Ride) COLE, Jerry & THE STINGERS
10: Shuffle Boogie BOYD, Billy
11: The Pursuit KOLE, Jerry & THE STROKERS
12: Hey Little Girl (Soul Twist) COLE, Jerry & THE STRINGERS
13: Bad Rubber BLASTERS
14: Night Rock BOYD, Billy
15: Twelve A Go Go COLE, Jerry
16: Cops And Rodders WINNERS
18: Diggin' The Blues BOYD, Billy
19: George Played COLE, Jerry
20: Oil Burner BLASTERS
21: Duck Walk BOYD, Billy
22: The Green Monster KOLE, Jerry & THE STROKERS
23: Around The Oval SCRAMBLERS
24: Along Came Mary WINNERS


Artikeleigenschaften von Jerry Cole: Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)

  • Interpret: Jerry Cole

  • Albumtitel: Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Instrumental Rock & Roll - Beat
  • Music Sub-Genre 277 Instrumental R&R/Beat
  • Label ACE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0029667021524

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Jerry Cole - Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)
Kundenbewertungen für "Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jerry Cole: Hot Rod Twangin' (Crown Recordings Vol.1)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen