Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

KING COLEMAN It's Dance Time

Artikel-Nr.: CDCED298

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

15,90 € *

KING COLEMAN: It's Dance Time

'I'm the bald headed wonder, full of lightning and thunder!' proclaims King Coleman, the Hully Gully Mashed Potato Booga Lou Man! Get On board with the first ever roundup of the King's wicked sixties soul dance hits! From his over the top vocal whomp on Nat Kendrick and the Swans' 1959 smash hit (Do The) Mashed Potatoes to his own roof raisers like 'The Boo Boo Song, Alley Rat' and 'Do The Booga Lou,' this frantic platter just never lets up! And while you're catchin' your breath, dig the King's colorful bean spill on his wonderful, wild n' wooly career! Like the man himself sez: 'IT'S LOO-KEY DOO-KEY TIME!'


KING COLEMAN - It's Dance Time Medium 1
1: (Do The) Mashed Potatoes NAT KENDRICK & THE SWANS  
2: Loo-key Doo-key  
4: Bulldog  
5: Black Bottom Blues  
6: Let's Shimmy  
7: Do The Hully Gully  
8: Alley Rat  
9: Dressed In Plaid  
10: Crazy Feelin'  
11: Down In The Basement  
12: The Mash Potato Man  
13: Believe It Or Not  
14: It's Dance Time  
15: Do The Booga Lou  
16: Get On Board  
17: The Boo Boo Song  
18: Hang It Up  
19: Three Soulful Mice  
20: Salt And Pepper  
21: Show Me What You Got  
22: Blue Grey Christmas  


Artikeleigenschaften von KING COLEMAN: It's Dance Time

  • Interpret: KING COLEMAN

  • Albumtitel: It's Dance Time

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0731253029820

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über KING COLEMAN - It's Dance Time
Kundenbewertungen für "It's Dance Time"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KING COLEMAN: It's Dance Time"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Various - Cree...: The Cole...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,95 € *

Various -...: Vol.1...

Inhalt: 1.0000

39,95 € *

Zuletzt angesehen