Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.


It's OK

Artikel-Nr.: CDKK047

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

14,90 € *


(2009/KAMIKAZE) 15 tracks (33:01) digipac - This is the sound of cold surf - a frigid flavour of cool Scandinavian melancholy that never sounded more suitable for the surfrighteous segment than just now. This comes across the instance you smack the laser to the plastic and let it all out. 'It's OK' there are fifteen moving melodies of frozen ferociousness, solemn serenity, and sheer cold imstrumentality. 'The first actual instrumental surf group in Denmark. The quintet is true to the untamed and raw American sound from the early 60's - But with some strong visual strokes from the universe of 50's and 60's western and b-movie.' (The Danish Rock Encyclopedia)


Ok Kings - It's OK CD 1
1: The Bay Of Chicks
2: Quasimoto
3: Pinball
4: Mosquito
5: Big Wail
6: The Fraud
7: Argentino
8: One Note Man
9: Tsunami 95
10: The Guts
11: Ballroom Beach
12: Tamari
13: Washout
14: Waikiki Curl
15: It's OK


Artikeleigenschaften von OK KINGS: It's OK

  • Interpret: OK KINGS

  • Albumtitel: It's OK

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Beat

  • Label KAMIKAZE

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 4038089000952

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über OK KINGS - It's OK
Kundenbewertungen für "It's OK"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "OK KINGS: It's OK"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen