Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Sara Storer Lovegrass (2013)

Artikel-Nr.: CD3737063

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

22,95 € *

Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)

(2013/ABC/Universal Australia) 12 tracks
Sara began her recording career in 2000 with the Gold-selling album ‘Chasing Buffalo’, followed by the Platinum-certified ‘Beautiful Circle’ (2002) and Gold album ‘Firefly’ (2004), before again topping the Country charts in 2007 with ‘Silver Skies’, and her Greatest Hits collection ‘Calling Me Home: The Best of Sara Storer’ in 2010. Sara Storer has gone on to become one of the most respected singer/songwriters in Australia. She has a won a staggering 14 Golden Guitar Awards in addition to her Platinum and Gold records.
“Sara has a unique way of seeing and expressing her observations of love and life in the bush. She is a songwriter who will be remembered beyond her lifetime,” says iconic bush balladeer John Williamson. ‘Lovegrass’ was produced in Australia by the multi-award winning Matt Fell.



Storer, Sara - Lovegrass (2013) CD 1
1: Come On Rain
2: Lovegrass
3: Canoe
4: Heart And Sold
5: Shuffling Mess
6: Pozie (with John Williamson)
7: You’re My Everything
8: Next Year
9: Sunshower
10: Chapters
11: William Paroo
12: Apple Seeds (with Greg Storer)


Artikeleigenschaften von Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)

  • Interpret: Sara Storer

  • Albumtitel: Lovegrass (2013)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country


  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602537370634

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Sara Storer - Lovegrass (2013)
Kundenbewertungen für "Lovegrass (2013)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen