Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Gosdin Brothers Sounds Of Goodbye

Artikel-Nr.: CDWIKD235

Gewicht in Kg: 0,107


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

17,75 € *

Gosdin Brothers: Sounds Of Goodbye

With a roosty style, bip songs, and harmonies of pure heartbreak, Vern and Rex Gosdin were unwitting country rock pioneers, as evidenced by their lone album, the fabulous 'Sounds Of Goodbye' (Capitol LP ST 2852). This, its first-ever reissue, compiles the duo's 1966-68 sessions, including the country hit 'Hangin' On', rare folk-rock singles and some stunning outtakes, upon which the Gosdins' are backed by the Byrds, Clarence White and the Bakersfield International gang.


Gosdin Brothers - Sounds Of Goodbye CD 1
1: Sounds Of Goodbye
2: Tell Me
3: There Must Be A Someone (I Can Turn To)
4: Woman's Disgrace
5: Multiple Heartaches
6: Love At First Sight
7: The Victim
8: Uncommitted Man
9: Catch The Wind
10: She's Gone
11: No Matter Where You Go (There You Are)
12: Hangin' On
13: Wishing
14: Louisiana Man
15: I'll Live Today
16: For Us To Find
17: One Hundred Years From Now
18: Bowling Green
19: I'll Live With God (To Die No More)
20: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
21: Love Of The Common People
22: She Still Wishes I Were You
23: Had A Lot Of Friends
24: Let It Be Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Gosdin Brothers: Sounds Of Goodbye

  • Interpret: Gosdin Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Sounds Of Goodbye

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Label BIG BEAT

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0029667423526

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.107
Presseartikel über Gosdin Brothers - Sounds Of Goodbye
Kundenbewertungen für "Sounds Of Goodbye"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gosdin Brothers: Sounds Of Goodbye"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen