Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Earl Hines At Home

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDDD212

Gewicht in Kg: 0,107

Statt: 15,75 € * (36.83 % gespart)
9,95 € *

Earl Hines: At Home

Delmark Records, This interesting solo CD features the great pianist Earl Hines performing four of his lesser-known compositions ('Love at Night Is out of Sight,' 'Minor Nothing,' 'Moon Mare' and 'The Cannery Walk') in addition to two standards and a vocal version of 'It Happens to Be Me.' For most pianists, this set would be one of the highpoints of their career but Hines recorded so many superb albums during the 1964-77 period that this fine date is only average for him.


Earl Hines - At Home Medium 1
1: You Are Too Beautiful  
2: Love At Night Is Out Of Sight  
3: It Happens To Be Me  
4: Minor Nothing  
5: Moon Mare  
6: You'll Never Know  
7: The Cannery Walk  


Artikeleigenschaften von Earl Hines: At Home

  • Interpret: Earl Hines

  • Albumtitel: At Home

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Style 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Label DELMARK

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0038153021221

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.107
Presseartikel über Earl Hines - At Home
Kundenbewertungen für "At Home"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Earl Hines: At Home"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen