Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Gerry Mulligan Four Classic Albums (2-CD)

Artikel-Nr.: CDAMSC1031

Gewicht in Kg: 0,120


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

Statt: 14,95 € * (46.82 % gespart)
7,95 € *

Gerry Mulligan: Four Classic Albums (2-CD)

This double CD set from Avid comprises four vinyl albums, and is so jam-packed that it's just seventeen seconds short of 2 hours 40 minutes. 'Gerry Mulligan Meets Johnny Hodges' dates from July 1960, when the two virtuosi were ably supported by Claude Williamson on piano, Buddy Clark on bass, and Mel Lewis on drums. The Gerry Mulligan Quartet, that is himself on baritone sax, Art Farmer on trumpet, Bill Crow on bass, and Dave Bailey on drums, recorded 'What is There to Say?' in December 1958/January 1959.


Mulligan, Gerry - Four Classic Albums (2-CD) CD 1
1: Bunny
2: What's the rush
3: Back beat
4: What it's all about
5: 18 carrots for rabbit
6: Shady side
7: What Is There To Say?
8: Just in time
9: News from Blueport
10: Festive minor
11: As catch can
12: My funny Valentine
13: Blueport
14: Utter chaos
15: Rustic hop
Mulligan, Gerry - Four Classic Albums (2-CD) CD 2
1: Chelsea bridge
2: The cat walk
3: Sunday
4: Who's got rhythm
5: Tell me when
6: Go home
7: Bweebida bobida
8: Birth of the blues
9: Baubles, bangles and beads
10: Open country
11: Storyville story
12: That old feeling
13: Utter chaos Bike up the strand


Artikeleigenschaften von Gerry Mulligan: Four Classic Albums (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Gerry Mulligan

  • Albumtitel: Four Classic Albums (2-CD)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Label AVID

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 5022810303121

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.120
Presseartikel über Gerry Mulligan - Four Classic Albums (2-CD)
Kundenbewertungen für "Four Classic Albums (2-CD)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gerry Mulligan: Four Classic Albums (2-CD)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen