Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

WE THE PEOPLE Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD

Artikel-Nr.: CDSC11056

Gewicht in Kg: 0,200


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

29,95 € *

WE THE PEOPLE: Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD

Rising from the crowded garage band underbelly of '66 suburban America, Florida's We The People proved to be an unbelievably dynamic aggregation; versatile in the true sense of the word. From punkish Them-like R&B screamers and eastern-toned proto-psych mini-masterpieces to Kinks, soul and pure pop-flavored gems, this fivesome covered all the bases with consistently amazing results. With this 2-CD, 40-track collection filled to capacity with unseen photos, interviews with the original band members, 14 unissued tracks, We The People's entire history is uncovered in definitive fashion...from impossibly rare pre-People cuts by The Trademarks, Nonchalants & Offbeets, through the entire recorded output of the group, a bevy of unissued cuts, demos...and beyond!


WE THE PEOPLE - Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD Medium 1
1: Everything'll Be Alright (TRADEMARKS)
2: Drivin' Me Out Of My Mind (OFFENDERS)
3: My Brother, The Man (vers.1)
4: Mirror Of Your Mind
5: (You Are) The Color Of Love
6: She Does Everything For Me (prev.unreleased)
7: He Dosen't Go About It Right
8: You Burn Me Up And Down
9: Nothing Like A Vision (demo)(prev.unreleased)
10: Proceed With Caution
11: By The Rule
12: Look At The Girls (vers.1)(prev.unreleased)
13: Love Is A Beautiful Thing
14: Double Trouble (NONCHALANTS)(prev.unreleased)
15: Don't Say You Love Me Too (TRADEMARKS)
16: St. John's Shop (vers.1)
17: Love Wears Black (vers.1)(prev.unreleased)
18: Beginning Of The End
19: The Day She Dies
20: There's Gonna Be A Storm (prev.unreleased)
WE THE PEOPLE - Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD Medium 2
1: When I Arrive
2: No, No Boys (prev.unreleased)
3: In The Past
4: Alfred, What Kind Of Man Are You
5: Boy, She Just Don't Feel It (prev.unreleased)
6: Declaration Of Independence
7: Look At The Girls (vers.2)(prev.unreleased)
8: Follow Me Back To Louisville
9: Lovin' Son Of A Gun
10: St. John's Shop (vers.2)
11: Half Of Wednesday
12: Fluorescent Hearts
13: I Wanna Do It (NONCHALANTS)(prev.unreleased)  
14: She Lied (OFFENDERS)  
15: Ain't Gonna Find Nobody (Better Than You)  
16: My Brother, The Man (vers.2)  
17: Free Information  
18: You Like Me, You Love Me (demo)(prev.unrel.)  
19: Too Much Noise  
20: Love Wears Black (vers.2)(prev.unreleased)  


Artikeleigenschaften von WE THE PEOPLE: Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD

  • Interpret: WE THE PEOPLE

  • Albumtitel: Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Beat

  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Preiscode VC11
  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0090771105622

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.200
Presseartikel über WE THE PEOPLE - Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD
Kundenbewertungen für "Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WE THE PEOPLE: Mirror Of Our Minds 2-CD"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen