Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Brian Wilson No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)

No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)
Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CD2177702

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Artikel derzeit nicht verfügbar, Lieferfristen von bis zu 2-3 Wochen sind zu erwarten. (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten - kann aber auch schneller gehen)

18,95 € *

Brian Wilson: No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)

(2015/Capitol) 16 tracks (51:03) Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 16 page booklet with all lyrics.
2015 album from the legendary Rock singer, songwriter and producer. For the No Pier Pressure sessions, Brian Wilson reunited with longtime collaborator Joe Thomas, with whom he co-produced The Beach Boys' 2012 album That's Why God Made The Radio. In addition, Wilson was joined at Hollywood's Ocean Way Studios by talented musicians he personally invited to record with him, including his former Beach Boys bandmates Al Jardine, David Marks and Blondie Chaplin, as well as Kacey Musgraves, fun.'s Nate Ruess, She & Him's Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward, Peter Hollens, Capital Cities' Sebu Simonian, and trumpet master Mark Isham. Wilson has also brought in session all-stars Don Was, Jim Keltner, Dean Parks, and Kenny Aronoff. Members of Wilson's longtime touring band, including Scott Bennett, Paul Mertens, Darian Sahanaja, and Probyn Gregory also participated in the sessions, along with Matt Jardine, son of Al Jardine, and former bandmate Jeffrey Foskett. Always most inspired when creativity is given time and space to freely flow, Wilson initially envisioned the sessions for his new album with The Beach Boys in mind, but that was not to be. Wanting to find the right voices to complete his vision, Wilson saw an opportunity to finally become hip with his kids and recruited some amazing young vocalists who have been inspired by his music to do the job

(2015/Capitol) 13 tracks.



Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition) Medium 1
1: This Beautiful Day  
2: Runaway Dancer [Featuring Sebu Simonian]  
3: What Ever Happened [Featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]  
4: On the Island [Featuring She & Him]  
5: Half Moon Bay  
6: Our Special Love [Featuring Peter Hollens]  
7: The Right Time [Featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]  
8: Guess You Had to Be There [Featuring Kacey Musgraves]  
9: Don't Worry  
10: Somewhere Quiet  
11: I'm Feeling Sad  
12: Tell Me Why [Featuring Al Jardine]  
13: Sail Away [Featuring Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine]  
14: One Kind of Love  
15: Saturday Night [Featuring Nate Ruess]  
16: The Last Song  


Artikeleigenschaften von Brian Wilson: No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)

  • Interpret: Brian Wilson

  • Albumtitel: No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Erscheinungsjahr 2015
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602537978038

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)
Kundenbewertungen für "No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brian Wilson: No Pier Pressure (Deluxe Edition)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Various Artists: She's...

Inhalt: 1.0000

18,95 € *

Mouskouri, Nana: Athens,...

Inhalt: 1.0000

14,95 € *

Various: Katanga! &...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,95 € *

Erhardt, Heinz: 100 Jahre...

Inhalt: 1.0000

19,95 € * Statt: 29,95 € *

Various -...: Sinfonie der...

Inhalt: 1.0000

169,95 € * Statt: 169,95 € *

Zuletzt angesehen