Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Jason Lee Wilson Big Gun

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDRBR5704

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100

14,50 € *

Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun

(2010/RHYTHM BOMB) 15 tracks with 16 page booklet incl. all lyrics. Great Retro Gunfighter & Western stuff with a touch of Rockabilly. Recorded in Berlin, Germany. Wilsom is from the U.S. and recorded this album with Germany's best Rockabilly combo the Round-up Boys feat. Doug Wilshire on guitars and banjo! Probably one of the best today's Country Music voices! Highly recommended! Check also the other two albums 'High Country' (CD RBR 5633) and 'Another Hole, Another Wall' (CD RBR 5680)!


Wilson, Jason Lee - Big Gun CD 1
1: All I Need Is Your Love
2: Big Gun
3: Heart Like Mine
4: Joke's On Me
5: Don't Sell Your Soul
6: From Lynchburg To Nashville
7: For Lovin' Me (That's What You Get)
8: See The Big Man Cry
9: Smokehouse
10: Sometimes You Win
11: Gear Up Daddy
12: Don't Knock What You Don't Understand
13: Great And Marvelous
14: When I Get To Heaven
15: Wagon Wheel


Artikeleigenschaften von Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun

  • Interpret: Jason Lee Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Big Gun

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country


  • Preiscode AH
  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4260072721043

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Jason Lee Wilson - Big Gun
Kundenbewertungen für "Big Gun"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen