Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Luke Combs This One's For You (CD)

This One's For You (CD)

Artikel-Nr.: CDSNY538883

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

16,95 € *

Luke Combs: This One's For You (CD)

Video von Luke Combs - This One's For You (CD)

(2017/River House) 12 tracks - jewelcase.
2017 release from the 27 year-old Asheville, North Carolina country music sensation. With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and one hell of a live show, Luke Combs stormed onto country music landscape as a force to be reckoned with. Combs' debut smash radio single "Hurricane" quickly became a staple anthem for country fans. After attending Appalachian State, Combs, a true road warrior, built his avid fan base, delivering over 200 rowdy, hold-nothing-back shows per year.


Combs, Luke - This One's For You (CD) CD 1
1: Out There 3:23
2: Memories Are Made of 3:36
3: Lonely One 3:26
4: Beer Can 3:31
5: Hurricane 3:43
6: One Number Away 3:42
7: Don't Tempt Me 3:32
8: When It Rains It Pours 4:01
9: This One's for You 3:50
10: Be Careful What You Wish for 2:55
11: I Got Away with You 3:48
12: Honky Tonk Highway 3:32


Artikeleigenschaften von Luke Combs: This One's For You (CD)

  • Interpret: Luke Combs

  • Albumtitel: This One's For You (CD)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0889853888320

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über Luke Combs - This One's For You (CD)
Kundenbewertungen für "This One's For You (CD)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Luke Combs: This One's For You (CD)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen