Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Zac Brown Band Uncaged


Artikel-Nr.: LP542965

Gewicht in Kg: 0,320


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

29,95 € *

Zac Brown Band: Uncaged

(2015/Atlantic) 11 tracks.
The 11-song album features a slew of special guests including Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs written or co-written by other artists including Jason Mraz and Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album was recorded at various studios in Atlanta, Nashville, Asheville, N.C., and Key West, Fla. The band's two previous albums, The Foundation and You Get What You Give, have gone platinum and produced nine consecutive No. 1 songs. 'This is the first record we've made from start to finish in one thought,' said multi-instrumentalist Clay Cook. 'The previous albums have been a collection of songs... this is an album.'
Originally released on No Reserve in 2012.

(2015/Atlantic) 11 tracks.



Brown Band, Zac - Uncaged LP 1
1: Jump Right in
2: Uncaged
3: Goodbye in Her Eyes
4: The Wind
5: Island Song
6: Sweet Annie
7: Natural Disaster
8: Overnight (Feat Trombone Shorty)
9: Lance's Song
10: Day That I Die (Feat Amos Lee)
11: Last But Not Least


Artikeleigenschaften von Zac Brown Band: Uncaged

  • Interpret: Zac Brown Band

  • Albumtitel: Uncaged

  • Artikelart LP

  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Vinyl - Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 551 Vinyl - Country
  • Plattengröße LP (12 Inch)
  • Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label ATLANTIC

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0075678672873

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.320
Presseartikel über Zac Brown Band - Uncaged
Kundenbewertungen für "Uncaged"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Zac Brown Band: Uncaged"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen