Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

Mickey Gilley Ten Years Of Hits

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Artikel-Nr.: CDEGK39867

Gewicht in Kg: 0,107

15,90 € *

Mickey Gilley: Ten Years Of Hits

(1984/EPIC) 20 tracks 1974-84 / last copies !


Gilley, Mickey - Ten Years Of Hits CD 1
1: Room Full Of Roses
2: I Overlooked An Orchid
3: Window Up Above
4: City Lights
5: Don't The Girls All Get Prettier At Closing..
6: Lonely Nights
7: Tears Of The Lonely
8: Put Your Dreams Away
9: Talk To Me
10: You've Really Got A Hold On Me
11: Stand By Me
12: True Love Ways
13: That's All That Matters
14: A Headache Tomorrow (Or A Heartache...)
15: You Don't Know Me
16: Bring It On Home To Me
17: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
18: She's Pulling Me Back Again
19: Chains Of Love
20: The Power Of Positive Drinkin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Mickey Gilley: Ten Years Of Hits

  • Interpret: Mickey Gilley

  • Albumtitel: Ten Years Of Hits

  • Artikelart CD

  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Label CBS USA

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0074643986724

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.107

Interpreten-Beschreibung "Gilley, Mickey"

Mickey Gilley

Mickey Gilley, as a vocalist and pianist who lives both stylis­tically and commercially in the shadow of cousin Jerry Lee Lewis, he occasionally breaks into the C&W charts. Born in Louisiana, but living in Houston since 1957 when Lewis be­came a star, Gilley recorded rock'n'roll that year for Minor Records.

A series of rock and country classics on small Southern labels followed and C&W hits with 'Is It Wrong' (1960), 'Lonely Wine' (1964), 'Now I Can Live Again' (1968) and 'Room Full Of Roses' (1974) were achieved. Gilley is currently at his most successful with Playboy Records and owns a night club in Houston.

Presseartikel über Mickey Gilley - Ten Years Of Hits
Kundenbewertungen für "Ten Years Of Hits"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mickey Gilley: Ten Years Of Hits"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Felts, Narvel: Drift Away -...

Inhalt: 1.0000

14,95 € * Statt: 15,95 € *

Gilley, Mickey: The...

Inhalt: 1.0000

24,95 € *

Haggard, Merle: The...

Inhalt: 1.0000

75,96 € * Statt: 94,95 € *

Various Artists: Am I Sad And...

Inhalt: 1.0000

15,95 € * Statt: 16,95 € *

Zuletzt angesehen