Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Ab 55 € versandkostenfrei (innerhalb DE)
  • DHL Versand - Auslieferung auch Samstags
  • Über 60.000 Artikel direkt ab Lager lieferbar.

LITTLE RACHEL Cause I Feel Good (CD)

Cause I Feel Good (CD)

Artikel-Nr.: CDET2626

Gewicht in Kg: 0,100


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit** 1-3 Werktage

24,95 € *

LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

(2006/EL TORO) 'Cause I Feel Good', a power-packed and soulful collection of 14 songs: 11 originals penned by Little Rachel or the amazing Swedish song-writer - her Tail labelmate - Eva Eastwood, and 3 strong cover songs from the 1950's era. She is backed by some of Austin's finest - Tjarko Jeen on guitar (Ronnie Dawson, The Tinstars, Bevis), Beau Sample on upright bass (Cave Catt Sammy), Damien Llanes on percussion (Nich Curran and the Niteliefes, Dave Biller Trio), Matt Farrell on piano (Nick Curran and the Nitelifes; Gary Clark Jr.), and Dan Torosian (Marcia Ball) on baritone and tenor saxophones. It was engineered and produced by retro sound specialist Billy Horton at the prestigious Fort Horton Studios.


Little Rachel - Cause I Feel Good (CD) CD 1
1: Ooh, He's Fine
2: Back To Kansas City
3: I'm What You Need
4: Spiderwoman Blues
5: Uh Uh Baby
6: His Words Don't Say As Much As His Eyes
7: Scorched
8: Is My Baby Happy Now ?
9: Don't Jump (Rock The Boat)
10: I Am Your Destiny
11: Tough Lover
12: If You Were Mine
13: I Wanna Boogie
14: Your Baby's My Baby Now


Artikeleigenschaften von LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

  • Interpret: LITTLE RACHEL

  • Albumtitel: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

  • Artikelart CD

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Label EL TORO

  • Preiscode AH
  • EAN: 0783707079707

  • Gewicht in Kg: 0.100
Presseartikel über LITTLE RACHEL - Cause I Feel Good (CD)
Kundenbewertungen für "Cause I Feel Good (CD)"
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)"

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen